top of page

Preface

A space where I can put my thoughts, travel and life on paper (well, the virtual kind at least).

Come, pull up and chair and take a read, I hope you find something that inspires you in one way or another :)

Kia Ora, my name is Maddison, Maddi for short.

Originally a country girl from New Zealand, with a longtime love for everything equine and a recent new found love for writing and travel. A communications graduate, fur parent, hobbyist model and actor, adventurer, freelance journalist and somewhat of a hopeless romantic with a sales background, I have been known to be rather opinionated (a genetic predisposition). I feel very strongly about equality and kindness and believe that everyone should be encouraged to be the absolute best version of themselves, whoever that may be.

Nyla and I at Kaiate falls, New Zealand

Follow me on instagram with @maddis0nb or my travels with #tighttraveller

bottom of page